skip navigation

Fall

Check out our Fall Programming

Spring

Check out our Spring Camp Options

Winter

Check out our development opportunities provided in the winter

Summer

Please Check our Summer Programs

July Evening Platinum Camp

Dakota Community Centre

 

Dates: Mon July 6, Wed July 8, Mon July 13, Wed. July 15, Mon July 20, Wed July 22, Mon July 27, Wed July 29

 

Package Options:

8 sessions x 1.25 Hour sessions = 10 hours of ice time= 

Price: $375.00

 

4 sessions x 1.25 Hour sessions = 5 hours of ice time = 

Price: $200.00

 

Small CLASS SIZES!!!

 

First Come, First Serve.

 

Times will be based by players age and skill level.

 

________________________________________________________________________

 

Gateway Community Centre

Dates:

Tues July 7,Thur July 9, Tues July 14, Tues July 21, Thurs July 23

 

Package Option:

 

 

5 x 1 Hour Sessions = 5 Hours on the ice

Price: $175.00

 

Small CLASS SIZES!!!

 

First Come, First Serve.

 

Times will be based by players age and skill level.

 

TO REGISTER PRESS THE EMAIL ICON BELOW!!!

 

LIMITED SPOTS!!!

Excessive Speed Hockey: Spring/Summer Platinum Camp

The Spring/Summer Platinum Camp will provide players a safe environment to get back to developing skills for player performance! 

 

Focus will be on: Skating/Edge Control, Shooting/ Goal Scoring, Stickhandling/ Puck Control

 

Below are the dates that will be available in June!! These sessions will carry on into July!

 

Pick your own dates!!!

 

 

 

Location: Gateway Community Centre (1717 Gateway Rd, Winnipeg, MB R2G 4H1)

 

 

Dates: Monday June 8th - June 26th, 2020 (Skates will be everyday!!!)

 

 

Maximum of 12 Skaters per day

 

Dates Available:

Monday June 8

Tuesday June 9

Wednesday June 10

Thursday June 11

Friday June 12 

Monday June 15

Tuesday June 16

Wednesday June 17

Thursday June 18

Friday June 19 

Monday June 22

Tuesday June 23

Wednesday June 24

Thursday June 25

Friday June 26

Monday June 29

Tuesday June 30

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Package Options:



Silver Package - $300.00- 5 Sessions of 1.5 Hours = 7.5 Total Hours

 

Gold Package $600.00 - 10 Sessions of 1.5 Hours = 15 Total Hours

 

Platinum Package$700.00 - 13 Sessions of 1.5 Hours = 19.5 Total Hours 

 

a FREE "LIMITED EDITION " EXCESSIVE SPEED HOCKEY Snapback HAT for those who Register for the Gold & Platinum Package !!!

 

TO REGISTER, CLICK ON THE MAIL ICON BELOW (Please include dates that you would like)!!!

CHECK OUT SOME OF OUR SUMMER PROGRAMS!!

CLICK POSTER FOR MOR DETAILS!!

Siteheader r3

Spring Platinum is Back!!!

Further details regarding the PLATINUM CAMP OR Camps happening in June/ July, please click the mailing icon below.

All our camps will be abided by certain policies to ensure a safe environment due to the COV-ID 19 Pandemic.

Summer Camps are 80% Full

For Anyone interested in the Summer camps, please sign up on the website and the MINIMAL DEPOSIT to hold spots!!! 

If camps do NOT go as scheduled due to COVID, you will be Refunded Fully!!!

 

SUMMER REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN!!!

CHECK OUT SOME OF OUR PROGRAMS AVAILABLE!!!